Art.Nr.: CD16 25BR

©2015, one audio CD containing 17 tracks, including two brandnew songs and two classic songs, which are recorded in studio versions for the first time.

01. Take Me Back
02. Rocky Road To Dublin
03. Victor And His Demons
04. Yindy
05. Old Dun Cow
06. Folk`s Not Dead
07. Long Gone
08. We Don`t Care
09. Greens And Fellows
10. A Night In Dublin
11. Never Hide
12. Another Spring Song
13. The Night That Paddy Murphy Died
14. A Bottle A Day
15. Bugger Off
16. Burning The Night
17. Blarney Roses

10,00 EUR

Go back