Ltd. Color Vinyl SEVEN HOLY NIGHTS (green)

Art.Nr.: shn-lp

©2022, 13 tracks, dark green vinyl LP, limited edition!

01. Merry Christmas Everyone
02. Merry Christmas Everybody
03. Mull Of Kintyre
04. I Saw Three Ships
05. Twelve Days Of Christmas
06. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
07. Lord Of The Dance
08. White Christmas
09. Danny Boy
10. Stop The Cavalry
11. Jingle Bells
12. Rudolph, The Red-Nosed Reindeer
13. Seven Holy Nights

TO ALL PRE-ORDERS: This item will be delivered on December 2nd, 2022 (release date of SEVEN HOLY NIGHTS)!

25,00 EUR

Go back